Before deleting your account, please make sure to check the following!
When you delete your account, all of your chat history is deleted and can't be recovered. You'll need to sign up again to use BabeChat.
You can't sign up again for 7 days after deleting your account.
You can easily delete your account from the Edit Profile page.
[My] - [My Profile] - [Edit Profile] - [Delete Account]