The Disconnection Alert feature has been added.
To help you view shared screens in more detail, we’ve added a new zoom in/out feature.
You can now zoom in up to 300%.
Once zoomed in, you can freely move around the screen by dragging to focus on specific areas.
Please Note
This feature is only available during 'Screen Sharing' and does not apply to standard video boxes.
If the person sharing their screen has an unstable network connection, image quality may temporarily drop. Please note that zooming in will not improve the image quality in such cases.