In My Quizzes on the left menu, click the ⋮ button on the quiz you want to edit, then click Edit.
On the quiz details page, you can also click Edit under Manage quiz on the right.
Make your changes in the Question and Settings tabs, then click Complete at the top right of the Settings tab. Click Confirm in the pop-up to save and return to the quiz details page.
When you click Confirm, the screens of students who are in that quiz will refresh.
When you click the Confirm button, a notification pop-up will be displayed to people who are in the modified quiz room.
In My Quizzes, click the ⋮ button on the quiz you want to delete and click Delete. Click Confirm in the pop-up to delete it.
Deleted quizzes cannot be restored.
Click Move to folder from the quiz's ⋮ button or Manage quiz on the quiz details page, then choose a folder. You can also make a new folder right away with Create folder.