officehour Guide

Check schedule

officehour2026-05-28

You can view all schedules (1-on-1, Group) in calendar, weekly, or daily formats. You can set the schedule viewing mode and check schedules by service or person in charge.

  • You can change the viewing mode using the Month, Week, or Day buttons at the top.

  • Group schedules are distinguished from 1-on-1 schedules by displaying the service name.

  • In the monthly view, clicking the schedule box opens a pop-up window with detailed information, making it easy to grasp the schedule overview at a glance. In the weekly and daily views, you can conveniently adjust detailed schedules by customer, time, or facility.

  • Hovering your mouse over the service list reveals the following additional features.

    • View Only This Service: Use this when you want to select and view only specific services.

    • Edit Color: You can change the color of the services displayed on the calendar.

  • Service Settings: You can go directly to the service management settings screen to edit service categories and services. For Team-based pricing plans (Hub), only members with schedule editing permissions can modify or delete schedules. Check Schedules by Assignee

  • With the Hub plan, you can visually distinguish schedules by assigning a unique color to each assignee. If you wish to view schedules by service color, select the Service tab to the right of the assignee.

  • Even if you do not have full view or edit permissions for the schedule, you can always check the schedules for which you are assigned. To change the assignee's color, hover your mouse over the assignee's name and select the More button on the right.


  • Starting Video Service: The Start button is activated only when the video meeting is scheduled and is an upcoming event. Office Hour's proprietary video service is supported only for 1-on-1 schedules, and you cannot start a video meeting once the schedule has ended.

  • Sharing Link for Customers: * Copy Link: Copy the access address for customers to enter the video service room.

  • Send Link to Customer: Immediately send the video service address to the customer via email, text message. This button is displayed only for upcoming schedules.

  • Selecting the "View Customer Details" button in a group schedule displays the list of participants attending that time slot.

  • You can select all participating customers or select them individually to process bulk cancellations. Additionally, it is possible to resend reminder notifications for upcoming schedules.


You can check the settlement stage for the schedule, which is broadly classified into three categories.

  • unpaid: The schedule is in the stage where payment has not yet been processed.

  • Paid: The schedule has been successfully paid for by deducting from the customer's outstanding balance.

  • Partially paid: Payment processing has been initiated, but a negative balance has occurred because the customer's balance is insufficient. The person in charge must register the payment details directly or send a mobile invoice to top up the balance.

  • 1-on-1 Schedule: Proceed with settlement via the "Process Payment" button located at the bottom of the schedule details screen.

  • Group Schedule: After entering the "View Customer Details" screen, you can process settlements individually using the "Process Payment by Customer" function displayed in the list.