Category
Members
Invite members
1. Click the “Invite Member” button in the top right corner of the [Members] menu. 2. Enter the email address and assign a role for the invitation. - To invite multiple people, you can continuously add more emails and roles by clicking the “Add Member” button. - By default, 4 distinct roles are provided. - Each role can be added or edited, and except for the Super Admin, the detailed permission options can also be modified. Please refer to the table below for the permissions and management availEdit member information
1. Editing Profile Information 1) Click the pencil icon on the right side of the member's profile image. - Only users with member editing permissions can modify profile information. 2) After editing the profile, click the “Save” button to apply the modified profile information. Name, Contact Number, and Email can only be modified by the members themselves. Even if you have member editing permissions, you cannot modify these fields; if modifications are required, you must request them from the meDelete a member
Only users with member editing permissions can delete a member. 1. Location of the Delete Member Button You can delete a member from the following two locations: - Member List: Hover over the member you want to delete and click the ‘Trash Can Icon’ on the right. - Member Details Page: Click the ‘Trash Can Icon’ next to the profile picture. 1. Once a member is deleted, they can no longer access the institution/group. 2. Upon deletion, all of the member's information (profile,work information, etc