officehour Guide

Delete a member

officehour2026-05-29

Only users with member editing permissions can delete a member.

You can delete a member from the following two locations:

  • Member List: Hover over the member you want to delete and click the ‘Trash Can Icon’ on the right.

  • Member Details Page: Click the ‘Trash Can Icon’ next to the profile picture.

  1. Once a member is deleted, they can no longer access the institution/group.

  2. Upon deletion, all of the member's information (profile,work information, etc.) will be deleted and cannot be recovered.

  3. Customer information and schedules previously managed by the deleted member will remain intact.

  4. For Hub memberships, only users with member editing permissions can delete a member.