To invite multiple people, you can continuously add more emails and roles by clicking the “Add Member” button.
By default, 4 distinct roles are provided.
Each role can be added or edited, and except for the Super Admin, the detailed permission options can also be modified.
Please refer to the table below for the permissions and management availability of each role
Role | Description | Detailed Permission Option Modification | Role Deletion |
Administrator | Full access to view and edit all menus and settings. | ||
Manager | Permissions to edit all schedules, customers, and e-documents, and view members. | ||
Provider | Permissions to view all schedules, e-documents, and members. | ||
Basic | Permissions to view all schedules and members. |
Even if a member does not have full schedule or customer editing permissions, any member assigned as a customer's person in charge can directly edit that specific customer's schedule and information.
Once the invited member accepts the invitation email, they will be automatically registered in the staff list.
In Hub memberships, you can invite up to 100 members.