You can delete a campaign only when its status is “Upcoming” or “Active”.
Please note that campaigns with the status “Ended” cannot be deleted.
If the Delete button is grayed out and cannot be clicked, the campaign's status may be "Ended." To delete a campaign, please make sure its status is "Upcoming" or "Active."